Leave a Review:

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 308 reviews)
Excellent90%
Very good3%
Average1%
Poor1%
Terrible5%

Check out what others are saying about GHS:

Professionalism

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2023

Very professional. Did trouble shooting no one else did. Saw the problem right away. Daryl did a fantastic job.

Chris Green

Thad Did Great

Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2023

It took a while for this service call to happen, but it finally did, and I was very happy with Thad’s work. Time will tell but so far, I’m very impressed with his work.

C M Patton

Washing Machine Repair

Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2023

Service was on time and finished quickly to our complete satisfaction. Our service technician was proficient, courteous, and responsive to all of our questions.

Donald King

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2023

The communication was incredible. The tech called me the night before to be sure he had the parts. Let me know he was in his way today. Fixed my dishwasher and explained what he did and what I needed to do going forward to prevent it from happening again.

Connie Fischer

Knowledgeable and professionalism

Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2023

The tech knew by description what the problem was,and fixed the issue the first time

Ray D

Great tech!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2023

Joe is amazing. Straight talker and got the job done!

Janis Ramirez

Joe was great

Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2023

Fixed icemaker in no time, pleasant, professional and very knowledgeable.

Mike

Excellent experience

Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2023

Fast, friendly, and no mess repair. On time and texted when arriving.

Cheryl Beck

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2023

Excellent experience

Elia Sandoval

EXCELLENT service TODAY!!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2023

Technician – was EXCEPTIONAL! Very informative and knowledgeable with EXCELLENT people skills. Took his time to ENSURE everything checked out and did BOTH appliances at the same time. Answering all my questions – OUTSTANDING service!!!!!!!

Laurie Garofalo

Refrigerator

Rated 5 out of 5
January 13, 2023

This company excellent to work on your refrigerator. They have a guy name Daniel he is awesome. Very knowledge of the work.

Ms Linda Thomas

Mario

Rated 5 out of 5
January 6, 2023

Mario was top notch. Best customer service was best i have seen in a long time. He went above and beyond what normal technicians do.

Doug Larson

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
December 13, 2022

Had a service call with Mario. He was awesome. Called to tell me when he was to arrive, was there on time and did a great job. It was so nice to have a repair man that had excellent customer service .

Pat Lubenetski

Very timely service as scheduled

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2022

Our technician was very polite and explained the problem and what was necessary to repair the washer .

Robert Pollock

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2022

Stephen was fantastic, knowledgeable and polite. Stephen identified the problem then ensured all was working properly after modification.

C. Truley

Dryer Repair

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2022

Courteous, on time and got my dryer back up and running again!!

Lina Ford

Whirlpool Refrigerator Repair

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2022

The technician Micah was very professional, prompt, and courteous. He repaired our Whirlpool Refrigerator in a timely manner. We were very pleased with his service.

Danny Yocom

service call on washer

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2022

Jose’ came and fixed our washing machine. Very skilled and pleasant person. Also called when he was on his way, which I appreciated.

Terri Tede

Maytag Washer Repair

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2022

Joe Cantù was the technician who provided excellent customer service. He was pleasant and rendered great tips for maintaining the quality of my washing machine. He resolved my concerns.

Joe thanks so much!
Sherry

Sherry Dixon

great repair

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2022

tech was very knowledgable and very professional toward repair, Stayed after hours to complete repair.

Robert Rushing