Leave a Review:

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 1331 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible3%

Check out what others are saying about GHS:

Fabulous Instructions

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2024

Von Zavious Redd was prompt, knowledgeable, and friendly. He instructed me on the problem I was having.. He started the machine and showed what needed to be done to have the washer perform properly.. A job well done.

Cynthia Kelly

Knowledgeable Technician

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2024

The technician was communicative, punctual and knowledgeable on evaluating our situation. Thank you.

Nadia Riback

Needed new suspension rods for my washer

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2024

Technician was prompt, courteous, and he completed the new installation in a very short time. I really appreciated his help!

Linda Sienicki

Amazing service !!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2024

Daniel was so professional and truly knowledgeable. I had an issue with my dishwasher and the appointment time was fast. . I would highly recommend this company.

Soyna White

Service man was on time very polite very knowledgeable. Got the job done so quick highly recommend.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2024

Great service on time, definitely knew what he was doing. highly recommend using this company.

john carella

Stove repair

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2024

The man they sent who I believe was Scott was amazing. Very friendly and completed the repair in about 15 minutes.

Lisa S Van Meter

Service to replace freezer light

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2024

The service tech came out, evaluated the situation and ordered the part.. The part arrived and he returned to replace the light. Excellent service.

C. Furr

Samsung Washer problem

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2024

Technician was knowledgeable , respectful, and communicative of what the problem was and what caused it. He was timely in his repair and was fully equipped. Awesome job .

Robert Peppler

tech was great!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2024

tech was knowledgeable and professional

paulette d davis

Microwave problem

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2024

The company sent a technician quickly. He was friendly, competent and quickly fixed the problem. We were very happy with this results.

S. Spitznagel

The Best

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2024

Super knowledgeable, clean and quick and a super nice guy

David hollis

Appliance repair

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2024

On time, kept me informed, professional, knowledgeable
Thanks

Kenneth

Ice maker was not working

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2024

The technician Justin was extremely knowledgeable and personable. Thank you for a very positive experience.

Michael and Barbara Burkard

Excellent service and resolution

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2024

Excellent service and the tech was super knowledgeable,courteous and respectful. He resolved our issue and our dishwasher is now like new.

Orlando Nadal

Fridge Repair

Rated 5 out of 5
April 17, 2024

Top.notch experience. Oscar was. able to find the light panel replacement for our Whirlpool refrigerator the same day of service. He returned promptly to install it. Very efficient and friendly . . . 5-star service . . . the BEST!

Dee Sellers

Best Service Company by Far

Rated 5 out of 5
April 17, 2024

We have multiple properties and deal with appliance issues all the time. This is the best experience I’ve had. Daniel our service tech was so dedicated to fixing our refrigerator and took such great care. It was a lot of effort to get to the bottom of why our fridge wouldn’t make ice or fill the internal pitcher. We can’t give him enough stars!!! Thank goodness for Goodman.

Connie Kosberg

excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
April 17, 2024

excellent repair person did a full check I highly recommend these people

kevin mcenery

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 16, 2024

Technician was courteous, patient, informative. Excellent

Sandra Fluitt

Dryer Issue

Rated 5 out of 5
April 16, 2024

Martin was our repairman today.
Great reflection of your company.
He’s very knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful.
Thank you for sending him out.
Gary & Jill Hosier
863-602-9002

Jill Hosier

Technician was awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
April 16, 2024

Tech came and solved the issue asap!!!

Don