Leave a Review:

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 1574 reviews)
Excellent95%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible2%

Check out what others are saying about GHS:

Dryer assessment

Rated 5 out of 5
July 17, 2024

The service technician was helpful, knowledgeable, and very courteous and gave me all the instructions. I need to proceed forward. Very happy with the service call.

Judy Norris

Issue with brand new appliance

Rated 5 out of 5
July 17, 2024

Had issue with new Kitchen Aid range oven door from factory in new construction home. Warranty issue. Technician gave me a 1 hour call ahead, arrived right on time, worked to correct the issue. Asked me if it met my satisfaction. I actually said, it isn’t perfect. He then took it back apart and worked to get it in perfect working condition. He then inspected the other appliances. Very knowledgeable and courteous. Highly recommend.

Mark

Refrigerator fix

Rated 5 out of 5
July 17, 2024

Very professional

Janice Colonna

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2024

The repair man that came out was on time and did a great job. I would definitely recommend to anyone with repair needs.

Jorge Hernandez

Excellent Service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2024

Edgar the service guy knows his job. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Lorrianne Franco & Thomas Harrell

Refrigerator

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2024

The repair team was great once they got the part.

Pam

Fridge problem

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2024

Service.was timely and proffesional.

Jerry Anthony

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2024

Tracy is one of the best services technicians I have came across. Always willing to help out to get thing’s schedule faster and getting things done faster. Overall good company!

Samuel San Miguel

Reliable and Honest Service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2024

This company has great communication skills, and the technicians were honest. They solve all the appliance issues. Recommended 100%.

Jorge L Morales

Great Service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2024

Will was very prompt and knowledgeable. Did a great job.

Larry P. Covert

Fixed!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 10, 2024

Repair man switched hot & cold water correctly! After 1 1/2 years I will now have a cold wash!!! ????????????

Susanne Wiggins

Fast and Courteous

Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2024

Arrived on time, diagnosed and solved problem quickly. I have had a few vendors over the years to fix KitchenAid products. I would highly recommend Goodman.

Joshua Heuman

Professional repair technician

Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2024

Technician was dispatched to repair my LG washer. Was on time, courteous, and quickly fixed the issue. Very professional, highly recommended. Thanks!

Jeffrey Watts

Service and Repaired as Promised

Rated 4 out of 5
July 9, 2024

Service representative Scott was very kind and professional. He sent me a text prior to the appointment to let me know what time he would be here and called when he was on his way. He had to make several trips to our home for the repair, no fault of his had to wait on parts, and each time he let me know when the parts would be arriving and scheduled his return appointment before he left. He always checked to make sure the parts had arrived and called to let me know he was coming and how far away he was.
Repair of dryer was quick, Scott punctual, and I am back in working order.

Monishu

Error code on dishwasher

Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2024

Tracy was able to diagnose the problem quickly and ordered the part for us and scheduled the install for the following week. Excellent tech and new his appliances well..

Larry Schnitzer

Services

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2024

Excellent services and quickly. 100% recommendation

Waleska

Washing machine repair

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2024

The only disappointing thing was having to wait weeks for the drum, which was back ordered, to be delivered.
Repairman David was excellent. 30 minute advanced warning of arrival, punctual, washer was fixed in about an hour.

Sean Fennell

Washing machines repair

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2024

I was very pleased with the results of my washing machine repair. The technician was very polite and knowledgeable. I didn’t like that I had to pay up front to even get an appointment. Other wise I am satisfied .

Catherine Anne Bieber

Excelleny

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2024

Service man, Daniel, I believe was right on schedule. Very professional and if I had my own business I’d want him on my Team.

Annie Cuneo

Very Satisfied

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2024

The technician who came out from Goodman Home Solutions was knowledgeable and very pleasant. He solved my refrigerator issue.

Judith Horowitz