Leave a Review:

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 159 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good5%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible6%

Check out what others are saying about GHS:

Frigidaire repair.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2022

Great services. The technician did a good job and very professional..

Magalie Fulcher

Frustrating whirlpool fridge lighting

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2022

Your service man was wonderful, he patiently explained to me what was going on and fixed the problem hopefully permanently.

Ruth Clinton

Excellent and knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2022

The technician, Will, was efficient and replaced the display in a short period of time. Excellent service, polite and kind man.

Fiona

Ice buildup bottom of Samsung refrigerator

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2022

Thad came out and you knew he had a lot of experience. He was. Fast and efficient knowing what the problem was and got it resolved in a timely fashion. Would definitely recommend him and company for any appliances. It’s hard to find a service company that you feel good about. Glad to have them for future needs.

Randy Miles

Fridge Repair

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2022

The technician arrived on time, quickly identified the issue and resolved it very quickly. He was neat and professional, a great experience. Would highly recommend to others.

Ken Cox

Induction stove top repair

Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2022

The tech, Ali Armour, arrived first thing this morning and was prepared ahead of time by researching the issue and ordering the parts
After performing a thorough diagnosis , his findings were same as his research and he was able to seamlessly change the electronic parts responsible for the stove failure.
He was courteous, professional and extremely knowledgeable..
Thank you Ali and GHS for this great experience

Omar Nadim

Micah is awesome!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2022

I had Micah come to my house to check out my icemaker. Overall impression from him was #1 dressed very professional and had a great attitude. He assessed what the problem was and told me when he could get the part ASAP to get it fixed. He came exactly when he said he would , walked in and got right to work.
Easy! Thanks Micah!

Ruben Cabral

The whole experience was crap!

Rated 1 out of 5
September 17, 2022

The 1st appointment was 8/25/22. The tech showed up within the hours given, which is the only positive thing I can say about this company. The tech came in the house and asked what needed to be done, I explained the dryer vent was catching the clothes and tearing them. He then proceeded to ask if I had a husband or son that could help with taking the dryer off the pedestal so he could work on it. First off, I don’t think the homeowner should help the tech with moving appliances and such because, god for bid, if something happens to the tech and then the tech tries blame the homeowner for getting hurt, or my husband getting hurt and the company saying, well he shouldn’t have helped, even though the company was negligent, that’s the 1st issue. Then the tech went on to say, that it could be 2 weeks instead of 5-7 days to replace the part because now he has to wait until the other tech is available at the same time, like it’s a inconvenience for him. I said ok, I’d rather have 2 techs from the company moving the dryer instead of my husband or son. The tech said well I guess I’ll order the part then and set something up, I asked if we were going to get a call or email regarding the replacement or when we could schedule the time. At this point he just continued to walk away. Since 8/25/22 no phone call or email, absolutely nothing for a little over 2 weeks. Then Sunday, 9/11/22 at 6:00pm we got an email saying “ this is a reminder that your Goodman tech will be out tomorrow, Monday, 9/12/22 between such and such hours.” Ok, first off, a reminder email??? We never got the 1st email!!! Thank god my husband happen to be home so we didn’t have to reschedule and on top of that, the tech was by himself!!! So the whole reason we waited for 2 weeks was to have 2 techs so my husband didn’t have to help!!!

Not a happy customer

Oven repair

Rated 4 out of 5
September 14, 2022

Pedro Rubio was great. He went the extra mile to get the oven repaired once the part came in. Very professional.

Burton

Repair Stove

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2022

Came in and went right to it and fixed whatever the other tech F-up. Nice gentlemen explain everything.

Calvin Washington

Fridge Service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 12, 2022

Our repair man Ali was very professional and helpful.
He explained everything. Would recommend this company and Ali to others.

Eyla

Ice maker repair

Rated 5 out of 5
September 9, 2022

My repairman Micah was so nice, fast, efficient and professional!!! Highly recommend him!!! Thank you Micah!!!!

Thesha Liles

Great service all around

Rated 5 out of 5
September 9, 2022

Thad Axley was my repairman, and he was just about as thorough and helpful as any service person could be. On time, did the job quickly & efficiently, was polite & answered questions so I could understand them.

Kathleen McKinley

Kudos toMicah

Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2022

Micah is a very knowledgeable service tech who provided quality service, he is kind and courteous and performed the repair in a timely manner. It is inspirational to deal with such young people in today’s world.

Paul White

Good communication is rare these days…

Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2022

Thad did a fantastic job communicating and was able to accommodate a very hectic 2 day work schedule to fix the microwave. Thad and John showed up and very professionally replaced the part on my above range microwave and was on their way.

Joe

Refrigerator service call

Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2022

I bought an extended warranty for my refrigerator. And trying to schedule a service call with the warranty companies. Literally couldn’t get anybody to keep the service date that I was provided with from my warranty company. Literally went from August 26th out to the 18th of september. Three different service calls and nobody would commit to the date I was given. Goodman Home Solutions stepped up and showed up today to service my refrigerator. Thank you Mario for understanding the situation and taking care of our issue when nobody else would.

Jim Coleman

Supportive, Responsive, and Educational!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 31, 2022

David went out of his way to explain to me each step of the process that we were working on, possible contributions to the problem, “what to look out for” tips, and showed me the parts that were giving our freezer troubles. Had a great experience and not only is my freezer fixed, I also feel like I know more about my freezer and keeping it fixed going forward! Thanks for your help, David!!

Sarah Miller

Service was great, technicians even better!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 30, 2022

Kelvin was very kind and personable and kept us in mind so that when an opening came up he made sure to squeeze us in and came by through traffic and inconvenience, purchased parts himself at a supply store and made sure all was good. We are very happy and grateful for his work!

Eva

Kelvin was beyond courtesy and professional!!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 30, 2022

Kelvin provided the upmost professional service. He was asked to take this call due to another colleague being unavailable. From the first phone call to confirm the time to the disposing of his trash and cleanliness, knowledge of the unit was amazing. I throughly enjoyed his knowledge, conversation and ability to solve the issue. And, even having the piece needed, by happenstance. I have a functional unit again.
Thanks!!!

Josette Elysée

Repair lock on washer machine

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2022

The technician that did the repair was excellent. He was through and finished the job making sure the washer was working properly. Thank you

Della Hood